20 Kitchen Must-Haves

I recently shared my list of top kitchen features and amenities for my upcoming renovation, and then asked readers to chime in on whether they agreed or disagreed with my selections, and what they would add to their own list of kitchen must-haves. The responses were tremendous, with so many great additions that I hadn’t considered. So here are 20 of the top suggestions from those responses. Now if only there were a genie to grant us all our wishes.

via 20 Kitchen Must-Haves From Houzz Readers

Leave a Reply

